Office opening hours

The Ambulance Staff Charity’s (TASC’s) office is open on the following days over the festive period:

  • Monday 23rd December – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 24th December  – Open 9am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 25th December – Closed
  • Thursday 26th December – Closed
  • Friday 27th December – Closed
  • Monday 30th December – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 31st December  – Open 9am – 4pm
  • Wednesday 1st January – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 3rd January  – Open 9am – 5pm

TASC’s freephone number

If you need support, TASC have a freephone number you can call: 0800 1032 999.

The freephone number will be open at the following times over the festive period and a voicemail service will be available outside of these hours.

  • Monday 23rd December – Open 9am – 4pm
  • Tuesday 24th December  – Open 9am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 25th December – Closed
  • Thursday 26th December – 10am – 2pm
  • Friday 27th December – Closed
  • Monday 30th December – Open 9am – 4pm
  • Tuesday 31st December  – Open 9am – 4pm
  • Wednesday 1st January – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January – Open 9am – 4pm
  • Friday 3rd January  – Open 9am – 4pm

If you are in crisis or need to speak to someone urgently, please contact:

SHARE THIS ARTICLE
Learn more about our services