Roll of Honour

We remember those from the Ambulance Staff Community who have lost their lives.

We are proud to host this Roll of Honour to commemorate those who have have been killed or lost their lives whilst in the UK Ambulance Services Community.

Whilst every care has been taken to compile this list, TASC The Ambulance Staff Charity is reliant on the information that is provided to us by employer organisations in the community as well as relatives and friends of those that have passed away. If you would like to tell us about somebody that you know who has lot their lives in the line of duty, please contact us

Use the search function below to find your loved ones, friends or colleagues.

Search for the name of the service member
The ambulance service the member belonged to
Name Date of death Service
Ronald Massey 1997 North Wales
John Francis 1997 Suffolk
Arthur Conger-Thompson 1997 London
Edward Robertson 1997 Scotland
Peter Jenkins 1997 South Wales
John Smith 1997 London
Anthony Beckett 1997 Scotland
Kim Susan Percival 1997 London
John L. Brown 1997 Kent
Martin Adelbert Gruneberg 1997 Scotland
Diana Mitchell 1997 Suffolk
John Henry White 1996 Cornwall
Anne E. Williams 1996 North Wales
John Blane 1996 Scotland
Richard John Barrett 1996 London
Ian Roy Tucker 1996 Guernsey
Simon Bedminster 1996 London
David Keri Grantham 1996 London
Ian Osbourne 1996 Westcountry
John McCormack 1996 Mersey
David Matthew Kiely 1996 London
Louie Garth 1996 Suffolk
Raymond Victor Marley 1996 London
Graham Barley 1996 South Wales
Michael Wells 1996 London
Derry Dunn 1996 Westcountry
Anthony Riley 1996 Staffordshire
Alexander Smith 1996 Scotland
Debra J. Gritt 1996 Kent
John Hemsley 1996 TENYAS
Julian Theobold 1996 Lincolnshire
Ray Broomhall 1996 Staffordshire
Alister Barr 1995 Northern Ireland
Bevis Barrett 1995 West Midlands Ambulance Service
Ken Hammond 1995 Staffordshire
Roger Skinner 1995 London
John F. Bishop 1995 Kent
Robert Shepley 1995 North Wales
Robert John Briers 1995 London
David Nicholas Lewis 1995 London
Robert William Channing 1995 Jersey
Vincent A. Maitas 1995 North Wales
Ron Harris (Bakewell) 1995 Derbyshire
Dave Standford 1995 Westcountry
David Deadman 1995 Sussex
James Fowler-Kelly 1995 Derbyshire
Susan Reeves 1995 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Dave Standford 1995 Westcountry
Paul Andrews 1995 London
Robert Alexander 1995 Scotland