Roll of Honour

We remember those from the Ambulance Staff Community who have lost their lives.

We are proud to host this Roll of Honour to commemorate those who have have been killed or lost their lives whilst in the UK Ambulance Services Community.

Whilst every care has been taken to compile this list, TASC The Ambulance Staff Charity is reliant on the information that is provided to us by employer organisations in the community as well as relatives and friends of those that have passed away. If you would like to tell us about somebody that you know who has lot their lives in the line of duty, please contact us

Use the search function below to find your loved ones, friends or colleagues.

Search for the name of the service member
The ambulance service the member belonged to
Name Date of death Service
Frank E. Paine 2000 Kent
Mick Kenyon 2000 Staffordshire
Julie Victoria Piecewska 2000 London
Neil McLaren 2000 London
Neil ? 2000 Durham
Douglas Roy Adkin 2000 London
George Newsome 2000 Southern Ireland
Alexander Macdonald 2000 Scotland
John McCormack 1999 Scotland
Paul Wright 1999 West Midlands Ambulance Service
Graham Bruce Faiers 1999 London
Arthur Philip Jandron 1999 Jersey
Michael Ian Rhone 1999 London
Shaun Hyde 1999 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Jean Elaine Williams 1999 London
Harold Bate 1999 West Midlands Ambulance Service
Gordon Evans 1999 North Wales
Dorothy Hall 1999 Staffordshire
Linda Caddick 1999 Staffordshire
Ernie Kettle 1999 Staffordshire
Geoffrey Allan 1999 Scotland
Gordon Trevor Pratt 1999 Avon
Ronald Dave Smith 1998 London
Marie Moon 1998 Lancashire
Richard Peach 1998 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
David William Phillip Reardon 1998 London
Victor Bruce 1998 Staffordshire
Lynn Reid 1998 Scotland
Pete Kennedy 1998 Scotland
Elizabeth Barnett 1998 Kent
Michael (Milo) Tierney 1998 Southern Ireland
Peter G. Negus 1998 Kent
Brian Lewis 1998 West Midlands Ambulance Service
Mark Darby 1998 Kent
John Hewetson 1998 Southern Ireland
Doris Y. Meech 1998 Kent
Jacqueline A. Griffin 1998 Kent
Tony Richardson 1998 Kent
Brian Mayhew 1998 TENYAS
Ken Whitehouse 1998 Staffordshire
John Stewart William Shanley 1998 London
David William Smith 1998 London
Senan Flanagan 1997 Southern Ireland
Terence Wood 1997 North Wales
Michael James Steward 1997 London
Brian Hastilow 1997 Staffordshire
Stuart Barr 1997 Scotland
Liz Crighton 1997 Suffolk
Charles Roderick Holland 1997 Scotland
William Busby 1997 Staffordshire