Roll of Honour

We remember those from the Ambulance Staff Community who have lost their lives.

We are proud to host this Roll of Honour to commemorate those who have have been killed or lost their lives whilst in the UK Ambulance Services Community.

Whilst every care has been taken to compile this list, TASC The Ambulance Staff Charity is reliant on the information that is provided to us by employer organisations in the community as well as relatives and friends of those that have passed away. If you would like to tell us about somebody that you know who has lot their lives in the line of duty, please contact us

Use the search function below to find your loved ones, friends or colleagues.

Search for the name of the service member
The ambulance service the member belonged to
Name Date of death Service
Alexi Sheamus O'Neale 2002 London
Carmel Doherty 2002 Southern Ireland
Graham Abey 2002 TENYAS
Eric James Mason 2002 London
Elizabeth Bone 2002 Kent
Paul Dinnie 2002 Scotland
Michael Beard 2002 Lincolnshire
Hilary Bucklar 2002 Westcountry
John Byme 2002 Mersey
Thomas Clark 2002 Scotland
Patrick Hartigan 2002 Southern Ireland
George Reid 2002 Scotland
John Parkinson 2002 Mersey
Brendan Boland 2002 Southern Ireland
John Morrison 2002 Scotland
Peter Martin 2002 Scotland
Robert Menim 2002 Westcountry
Tim Daniels 2002 Suffolk
Richard Wilsher 2002 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
John Diton 2002 East Sussex
Trevor R. Evans 2002 Wales
Paul Fiddy 2002 London
Anne Thompson 2002 Staffordshire
Steve Pill 2001 Westcountry
Greg Hill 2001 East Sussex
Neil James Hughes 2001 TENYAS
Dylan Evans 2001 Wales
Anthony Aspin 2001 Lancashire
Gary R. Mort 2001 Wales
Dave Manning 2001 Lincolnshire
George McGloin 2001 Southern Ireland
Laura Bolton 2001 Lancashire
John Walker 2001 TENYAS
Neil Lloyd 2001 Scotland
Howard Malkin 2001 Staffordshire
Harry Balsillie 2001 Scotland
Peter Marchant 2001 Surrey
David Sandels 2001 Surrey
Terry Key 2001 Durham
Laura Bolton 2001 Lancashire
Alyn Steve Bedford 2001 London
Graham H. Price 2001 Welsh Ambulance Service
Michael John Higgs 2001 London
Lynne Storrie 2001 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Ian McKay 2000 Scotland
Elizabeth Johnson 2000 Scotland
David Lunt 2000 Scotland
Elizabeth Heggie 2000 Scotland
Edward Owens 2000 Southern Ireland
Gareth M. Jones 2000 Wales