Roll of Honour

We remember those from the Ambulance Staff Community who have lost their lives.

We are proud to host this Roll of Honour to commemorate those who have have been killed or lost their lives whilst in the UK Ambulance Services Community.

Whilst every care has been taken to compile this list, TASC The Ambulance Staff Charity is reliant on the information that is provided to us by employer organisations in the community as well as relatives and friends of those that have passed away. If you would like to tell us about somebody that you know who has lot their lives in the line of duty, please contact us

Use the search function below to find your loved ones, friends or colleagues.

Search for the name of the service member
The ambulance service the member belonged to
Name Date of death Service
Dave Walters 2004 West Midlands Ambulance Service
David Bedford 2004 West Midlands
Alan Whiting 2004 London
Gary Summers 2004 Scotland
Christine Stark 2004 London
Mark Hornett 2004 London
Shirley Spry 2004 Westcountry
Audrey Bignell 2004 Two Shires Ambulance Service Trust
Christine Buncock 2004 Wales
Anthony Robert Baddeley 2004 London
Allan Fulcher 2004 Westcountry
Alan Earnest Bray 2004 London
Brian King 2004 Avon
Dominic Callanan 2004 North East Ambulance Service
Andrew Pritchard 2004 Wales
Wendy Russell 2004 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Rodney Price 2004 Berkshire
Jeff Stevens 2004 Essex
Amanda Clarke 2004 Kent
Sue Hicken 2003 Lincolnshire
John Baker 2003 Kent
Susan Godwin 2003 Staffordshire
Timothy C. Vaughan 2003 Wales
Wayne Anthony Davenport 2003 Manchester
Graham Parker 2003 Westcountry
Andrew D. Netherton 2003 Kent
David Atkinson 2003 Durham
Gordon Easton 2003 Scotland
Robert Cavenay 2003 Westcountry
Elwyn Jones 2003 Wales
Diane Houser 2003 London
Kenneth Holt 2003 Mersey
John G. Parry 2003 Wales
Ian Stuart Barnett 2003 London
Peter Harwood 2003 Lincolnshire
Mark Gibson 2003 Scotland
James T. Williams 2003 Wales
Lee Foster 2003 London
Mike Tyrell 2003 Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire
Joseph Peake 2003 Southern Ireland
Brian Dickson 2003 Scotland
Kevin Murphy 2003 Southern Ireland
Michael C. Southern 2003 Wales
Alexander Fraser 2003 Scotland
Ian Henderson 2003 Wales
Nigel Ayrton-Thomas 2003 Berkshire
John Jervis 2003 Staffordshire
Jeremy P. Phillips 2003 Wales
Richard Wetherall 2002 Hertfordshire
Meurig Jones Morris 2002 Wales