Roll of Honour

We remember those from the Ambulance Staff Community who have lost their lives.

We are proud to host this Roll of Honour to commemorate those who have have been killed or lost their lives whilst in the UK Ambulance Services Community.

Whilst every care has been taken to compile this list, TASC The Ambulance Staff Charity is reliant on the information that is provided to us by employer organisations in the community as well as relatives and friends of those that have passed away. If you would like to tell us about somebody that you know who has lot their lives in the line of duty, please contact us

Use the search function below to find your loved ones, friends or colleagues.

Search for the name of the service member
The ambulance service the member belonged to
Name Date of death Service
Peter Beasley East Midlands
Vincent David Hill Manchester
Mary Page Shropshire
Adam Moskywethn East Midlands
Alan Daykin Shropshire
Keith Surfield Wales
Raymond Allen Manchester
Brian Orange Humberside
Peter Martinson Humberside
Ray Chesser Warwickshire
Eric Marsh West Midlands Ambulance Service
Bert Riley Shropshire
Jean Francis Shropshire
John Rose Nottingham
Trevor Wilkinson East Midlands
George Jarvis Shropshire
Bernard Shale East Midlands
Alan Gribben North West Ambulance Service
Ray Broom Shropshire
John Hickson East Midlands
Robert William Wellens Manchester
John Williams Shropshire
Peter Bateman East Midlands
Dennis Mosforth Shropshire
Tom Morley East Midlands
Tom Crump Shropshire
Martin Dew Wales
Gordon Taylor Manchester
Rod Taylor Humberside
Malcolm Meese West Midlands Ambulance Service
Jack Tilley Shropshire
Harry Galley Shropshire
Thomas Revill Nottingham
David Wiggins East Midlands
Charlie Lewis Shropshire
Jack Sauage East Midlands
Karen Feely North West Ambulance Service
Geoff Rhodes Staffordshire
Jack Cocksidge Shropshire
Jim Harrod East Midlands
John Rodney Walker Manchester
Tony Wright Shropshire
Gerry Bannister East Midlands
Jeanette Pugh Manchester
Mollie Morris Shropshire
Maureen Monk East Midlands
Joy Huntingdon-Davies Shropshire
Hubert Hopkins Wales
Chuck Harrison Nottingham