TASC The Ambulance Staff Charity is governed by a Board of Trustees. Elections and appointments are staggered to allow an intake of new Trustees on a rotation basis. The Board exercises responsibility for the overall strategic direction, governance and management of TASC. The Board delegates responsibility for the day-to-day running of TASC through the Exective Team. Members of the TASC Board of Trustees are listed below.



The UK Patron of TASC is Simon Weston CBE


Vice Presidents

Simon Fermor

Harry Goulding

Steve Evans

Paul Leopold

Anthony Marsh


Board of Trustees

Chair                                                          Sue Noyes



Mik Webb (Treasurer)                             Cliff Randall
Paul Fermor Gordon Enstone (Vice Chair)
Gerry Brown Carl Ledbury
Daniel Squibb  


Supported by

Secretary to the Board                             Tom Mitchell


TASC Staff

Director of Charity Operations                Jean Hayes
Support Services Manager Angie Crashley
Admin Support Sam Leach
Volunteer Co-ordinator Marieanne Curtis
Communications Executive

Rebecca Kemmer

Development Co-ordinator Brenda Spencer


Latest tweets